Skip to content

What Our Patients Say

What others say about chiropractic care can help you make the right health care choice.  Review a selection of Mink Chiropractic patient testimonials below and/or visit Yelp and Facebook. Please contact us if you have any questions.

You never know how far reaching something you think, say or do today, will affect the lives of millions tomorrow.” BJ Palmer

All Reviews below are from patients giving Mink Chiropractic the best possible 5 star rating.


Most Natural Ways To Attain Optimal Health

Dr. Mink and the entire staff were all friendly, thorough and informative. They seemed genuinely concerned with my well-being and with finding the best, quickest and most natural ways for me to attain optimal health. B.F., September 9,2015


Pain Free!

After going to several other body workers for back pain I went to see Dr. Mink. She placed her hand on my spine and assessed that it was crocked. She sent me for an MRI and we were able to begin some productive work. I am finally pain free after a year of treatment with others and no results. – J.M., April 12, 2011


Dr. Mink Explains Everything

I’ve been to a few chiropractors and Dr. Mink is the best . Not only does she know her stuff, she takes the time to explain things to you and has a great bedside manner. Her treatments are comprehensive; she doesn’t just try to get you in and out quickly. – L.B., April 3, 2011


The Best!

Dr. Julie Mink is one of the best. She really understands where you are in pain and how to help you heal. She is also accommodating. If I’m in pain even when I’m not scheduled to see her, she will accommodate me in whatever way she can. The massage therapist she works with Catherine Hauf is also fantastic! – M.W., Feb 7, 2011


Stiff and Sore

I saw Dr. Mink yesterday and am feeling much better today. I went in with a very stiff neck and sore right shoulder. After my adjustment, a massage, a long bath and the best night’s sleep I’ve had in a long time, I feel like a new person. – T.M., Oct 19, 2010


Out of Pain!

Dr Mink has wonderful bedside manner. She makes you feel comfortable, really listens to your pain issues, stretches you out and makes necessary adjustments, and explains what she is doing & also gives very helpful advice on how to alleviate your pain while at home or after exercise. She shows she cares about getting you well. I have seen great improvement since seeing Dr Mink. – C.C., Sep 30, 2010


Felt Better

My first, and not last, experience with a chiropractor was with Dr. Mink. I wasn’t sure what I was expecting, but Dr. Mink made the process great; she explained what she was doing and why, she answered my questions and she even laughed at my jokes. Most importantly, when I left I felt better and I also received information to keep that trend moving forward. Dr. Mink is great and I highly -recommend her. – B.S., May 2, 2010


Miracle Worker

She is the best and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I’ve tried several different chiropractors and she really knows her stuff. She worked miracles in my case. – S.H., Jan 29, 2010


Dr. Mink is Amazing

Every time I leave Dr. Mink’s office, I not only feel better physically but I am smiling too! I have complete trust in her chiropractic technique; she is a gentle soul. I always learn bits of info for a holistic approach to healing and maintenance too!. She is a huge asset in my tools for a healthy life. Thank you Dr. Mink! – A.M., Jan 16, 2010


Out of Pain and Discomfort

I rarely visit any doctors but on occasion will hurt my back from lifting or most recently “sneezing”. Dr.Mink utilizes the most current chiropractic techniques and equipment to provide relief from pain and discomfort. Thanks Dr. Mink! – J.E., Jan 13, 2010

Call our San Mateo chiropractic office today!


Mink Chiropractic | (650) 425-7723

San Mateo families enjoy chiropractic and its amazing benefits.

Chiropractic Website by Perfect Patients.